Facts About Me!!

Hi-hi!! Hmm.. This is my first post here so I really don’t know what I wanted to post so I thought that “How about I’ll introduced myself first to them??” So I’ve decided to write my introduction first. Ehem.. So my name is Cecillia Rachel Angelica, you can call me anything. My birthday is on 9 August 2003 O(≧∇≦)O . My hobbies are singing, drawing, and talking about ANIME ♥ (ofc I’m an Otaku). I LOVE the ring of bells and ribbon maniacc!! I love Red, Blue, and Pastel colours. I’m also EMOTICON MANIAC (☆▽☆) !! My favourite Quote is from Charlie Chaplin. It says “A day without laughter is a day wasted.” I like that quote ‘cuz I LOVE to laugh ⊂( ・ ̫・)⊃ and my laugh is always in full volume.

My favorite season is Spring. Every flowers bloom in spring and It is wonderful ໒( ♥ ◡ ♥ )७. Oh, I have 2 siblings. The 1st one is my lil sis named Frederika Hillary Stephanie, I call her Fani (I don’t know where that nickname came from) and the youngest is my lil bro named Benedictus Marvel Geraldo, I call him Marvel. Hmm.. and my purposes on making blog are because my teacher told me to make a blog (Maybe it’s for a project?) and for making the audience really happy to see my blog ヾ(。・ω・)シ. I really hope that many people will read this (。>ω<)。!!

2 thoughts on “Facts About Me!!

  1. Wendi says:

    I think they’re called Kaomoji but never mind, because you’re almost exactly like my little sister, who’s born in the same year AND month!! Anyways, it’s nice to know that there’s people out there in the same generation who love anime as well!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

