The Forgotten Love (part 3)

And Here’s The Part 3 ^^ This part is kinda exciting (=^▽^=)

If you haven’t read the 1st partThe Forgotten Love (part 1)

If you haven’t read the 2nd partThe Forgotten Love (part 2)


At Haruhi’s house, Natsume was being welcomed by Haruhi’s mom.

“Hey wanna go to my room?” said Haruhi. “We can study together too while we wait for the juice.”

“Yeah,” said Haruhi.

At Haruhi room, Cappy suddenly cling to Natsume.

“Wh-who’s this??” said Natsume. “Is that your dog?”

“Yeah. His name is Cappy,” said Haruhi.

“Oh hello Cappy. Nice to meet you,” said Natsume as he pat Cappy head.

“ruff ruff ruff ruff ruff ruff (Well, well Natsume how dare you make Haruhi heartbroken?)” bark Cappy.

“Shhh.. Cappy, It’s not his fault,” said Haruhi to Cappy.

“Oh so you understand what Cappy talks” said Natsume.

“No, no. I understand what animals said and what they wanted to do,” said Haruhi.

“Wow, you’re amazing” said Natsume.

“It’s my great grandma skill,” said Haruhi. “My grandma and mom didn’t have power like me. It was like I was chosen.”

“Wow, that’s great for you. I think I felt that I know someone that similar to you. Have chosen power like that. Maybe my imagination goes wild again,” said Natsume. “Okay let’s start study!”

After few minutes, her mom serves the drink and she went out of the house for shopping.

“What to say now,” said Haruhi in her heart. “It’s too awkward.”

“Hey” said Natsume

“Y-yeah?” said Haruhi

“Why’s at 16 and 17 March the date was being circled at that calendar?” ask Natsume.

“O-oh, at 16 March my best friend is having birthday,” said Haruhi.

“And at 17?” ask Natsume.

“Y-you don’t have to know!” said Haruhi. “Oops, sorry to shout at you.”

“No prob, I just don’t have to know right?” said Natsume.

“Y-yeah,” said Haruhi. “OMG it’s already 6 p.m. You have to go home now. I’ll walk you.”

“Yeah, Thanks” said Natsume.

Then Haruhi walked Natsume home. Then she wanted to go bought a notebook in a market. While Haruhi bought a notebook, there’s a guy who wears black glasses who has been following Haruhi, but Haruhi didn’t notice.

“Hey can you show the way to CL apartment?” said the guy while he touch Haruhi’s hand.

“Sure, going left then you have to walk straight and you’ll find the apartment,” said Haruhi. “Oh and It’s already night, you don’t have to wear a black glasses. You cannot see anything.”

“lol, Okay,” said the guy.

“HARUHII!!” shout Natsume while he was running really fast. “I’ll save you from the strange guy!”

“Huh?” said Haruhi.

“Who’s that?” ask the guy.

“It’s my childhood friend, his name is Natsume,” said Haruhi.

“Oh okay, he is strange,” said the guy.

“He can be strange sometimes,” said Haruhi.

“Hosh.. hosh.. Hey Haruhi hosh.. are you okay?” ask Natsume.

“Hey are you okay?” ask the guy.

“Huh? You’re a stalker right!?” shout Natsume. “You stalk Haruhi at the market right?”

“Huh!? Don’t say I’m a stalker! I’m Haruhi’s best friend since elementary school!” said the guy. “My name is Suzuki Shin.”

“So you do have guy friends Haruhi!” said Natsume

“HUH!? I HAVE!! YOU’RE A GUY TOO!!” said Haruhi. “Are you stupid, even though you’re the 1st rank in school?”

“Oh yeah,” said Natsume. “AND HOW DO YOU BE FRIENDS WITH HARUHI!?”

“Oi take a deep breath, I’ll tell you the story,” said Shin. “I’ve been friends with Haruhi since grade 1. She was a quite student and she always being bullied by other students while I’m really attractive and smart than other students. Then one day I save her from who bullied her. Then she said, “Hey, can I be friends with you?” Of course I would say ‘yes’. After that, she said she wanted to go to the same middle school. She followed my school even though it was really far from her house. But we were separated at high school and now I’m very glad to meet her again.”

“H-hey you speak too much,” said Haruhi while blushing

“Hehe.. Your ‘Tomato’ head is still the same,” said Shin. “OH! Did you remember my birthday? It’s tomorrow!”

“Yeah! I know! How come I didn’t remember my best friend birthday!?” shout Haruhi

“hehe..” said Shin.

Then Shin and Haruhi was talking and laughing at each other. Shin was peeking to see Natsume face. Haruhi was looking at Natsume when Shin was peeking Natsume. His face was kind of angry.

“Oh yeah, tomorrow let’s meet at Big Square restaurant at 4 p.m., I’ll treat you,” said Haruhi. “It’ll be my birthday present.”

“Oh yeah? Then I’ll buy you a dress at your birthday,” said Shin.

“Umm… I have to do my homework first,” said Natsume. “Bye, see you all tomorrow”

“Huh? See you all tomorrow?” said Shin.

“Yeah, I’ll be meeting you at Big Square restaurant at 4 p.m., Bye,” said Natsume.

“HUH!?” said Shin.

“Just let him be, he kinda acting strange today,” said Haruhi

“’Kay,” said Shin. “I’ll walk you home.”

“Thanks” said Haruhi.

They went home safely.

~ TO BE CONTINUED ~

Next up: 4th part – Ending⇒The Forgotten Love (part 4)

 

Leave a Reply

